NSPAA Youth Slow Pitch Softball Programs
booked.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contacts

NSPAA Slow Pitch Softball
Board of Directors

Bitsie Duddeck
Commissioner
bitsie@nspaaslowpitch.com
Paul Fiege
Lt. Commissioner
paul@nspaaslowpitch.com
Treasurer
Danielle Grass
Secretary
danielle@nspaaslowpitch.com
 
Pony League
OPEN
Filly League
OPEN
 
Jeni Duddeck
Junior League
jeni@nspaaslowpitch.com
Bitsie Duddeck
Senior League
bitsie@nspaaslowpitch.com
 
Jeni Duddeck
(Interim) Minor League
jeni@nspaaslowpitch.com
Scott Martinson
Facilities and Equipment Director
scott@nspaaslowpitch.com
 
Megan Flipp
Youth Umpire Director
megan@nspaaslowpitch.com
Jeni Duddeck
Traveling Director
jeni@nspaaslowpitch.com
 
 If you are interested in any of our open positions,
please contact Bitsie Duddeck or any director.
 
Athletes First, Winning Second
 
Back to Top